eMail Addresses for XR Groups

Central Email addresses

XR General enquiries enquiries@extinctionrebellion.uk
Press enquiries press@extinctionrebellion.uk
Talks & Trainings eventsxr@gmail.com

UK addresses

(except XR Youth or XR International)

XR AGE Team agestrategy@protonmail.com
Action Strategy xr-action@protonmail.com
Actions Circle xrlogistics@protonmail.com
Affinity Support xraffinitysupport@protonmail.com (Unresponsive)
Arrestee Support xr-arrestwelfare@protonmail.com
Arrestee Welfare Team XR-PerenialRegen@protonmail.com
Art Team artsxr@gmail.com (confirmed 17/08)
Blog submissions xrblog@protonmail.com
Brit.Sign Language xr.bsl@protonmail.com
Citizens Assemblies xr-CitizensAssembly@protonmail.com (Unresponsive)
Connecting Communities xr.connectingcommunities@gmail.com (Unresponsive)
Conflict resilience conflict@rebellion.earth
C.O.P 26 Hub xrcop26hub@protonmail.com
Design Team xrdesigngroup@gmail.com
Disabilities Network xr.inclusion@protonmail.com
Educators xr.educators@gmail.com
Fashion Action xrfashionaction@gmail.com
Facebook Events xr.events@gmail.com (Unresponsive)
Festivals xrfestivals@gmail.com
Film francesca.xr.media@gmail.com
Finance payments payments@comprev.co.uk
Finance questions questions@comprev.co.uk
Fundraising fundraising@rebellion.earth
Groups Network xrgroupsnetwork@gmail.com
Hourglass Distribution distributionxrnewspaper@gmail.com
Hunger Strike queries ukgchs@protonmail.com
Instagram Content internationalinstagramshare@gmail.com
Integration integration@rebellion.earth (confirmed 01/09)
Legal Team xr-legal@riseup.net (confirmed 17/08)
Local Group Enquiries xr-regionaldevelopment@protonmail.com (Unresponsive)
London office xrlondonoffice@gmail.com
Map edits (not new locations) xr.reactive@gmail.com
Mass Mobilisation xr.massmobilisation@gmail.com
Media & Messaging media@rebellion.earth (Unresponsive)
Press Team press@risingup.org.uk (Unresponsive)
Movement of Movements alliance@rebellion.earth
Money Rebellion moneyrebellion@protonmail.com
Music Team xrsoundscapes@protonmail.com
Newsletter (Global) xr-newsletter@protonmail.com
Newsletter (UK) xr-uknewsletter@protonmail.com
Newsletter unsubscribe xr-newsletter@protonmail.com
NVDA Enquiries/training xr-nvda@protonmail.com
People's Assemblies xr-peoplesassembly@protonmail.com (Unresponsive)
Photo, Film & Content xrvideos@protonmail.com
Photo / Other gmail.comphotofilmxr@googlegroups.com
Press press@risingup.org.uk (Unresponsive)
Picture Requests CC to francesca.xr.media@gmail.com
Podcast Team xr-Podcast@protonmail.com
Political Circle xr.political@gmail.com
Press press@extinctionrebellion.uk
Prison queries xr.prisonliaison@protonmail.com
Promotions xr-promotions@protonmail.com
Rebellion of One Ro1South-East@protonmail.com
Rebellion Academy UK uk@rebellion.academy
Regen/Wellbeing Team xr.regenerativeculture@gmail.com
Reactive team xr.reactive@gmail.com
Rebel Hive ukrebelhive@rebellion.earth (confirmed 22/10)
Rebel Radio xrrebelradio@gmail.com
Regional Development ukrebelhive@rebellion.earth (confirmed 22/10)
Scientists scientistsforxr@protonmail.com
Scottish inquiries xrscotland@gmail.com (confirmed 28/10)
Self-Organising Systems xr.mandates@gmail.com (confirmed 25/8)
Social Media (posting) socialmedia@rebellion.earth (Unresponsive)
Social Media (coordination) xrsocialmediacoordinator@gmail.com
Talks & Trainings eventsxr@gmail.com
Tech Support tech@rebellion.earth
Trade Unions xrtradeunions@protonmail.com
Translations translations@organise.earth
Travel Team xrtravel2018@gmail.com
TESN xr-tesn@protonmail.com
Unsubscribe ALL XR dataprotection@rebellion.earth
Video enquiries xrvideo@protonmail.com (Unresponsive)
Video enquiries xrvideos@protonmail.com (Unresponsive)
Working Groups Volunteers xr-integrationrequests@protonmail.com
Website xrukwebsites@protonmail.com
Weavers rebellionweavers@protonmail.com
Writers xr-writers@protonmail.com
Youthstrike4climate youthstrike4climate@gmail.com

XR Local & Regional UK Groups

Calderdale Calderdaleclimateaction@riseup.net
Banbury xrbanbury@gmail.com
Cambridge xrcambridge@gmail.com
Cardiff xrcardiff@gmail.com
Colchester xrcolchester@gmail.com
Edinburgh xredinburgh@gmail.com
Exeter xr-tom@riseup.net
Falmouth extinctionrebellionfalmouth@outlook.com
Hereford xrhereford@gmail.com
Nottingham info@xrnottingham.org
Oxford xroxford@gmail.com
Plymouth xrplymouth@gmail.com
Reading xrreading@gmail.com
Sheffield xrsheffield@gmail.com
Taunton extinctionrebelliontaunton@riseup.net
Totnes xrtotnes@yahoo.com

XR Youth

General xryouth@gmail.com
Connecting local groups xry.localgroups@gmail.com
Integration xry.integration@gmail.com
Talks & trainings xryouth.trainingsandworkshops@gmail.com
Movement ecology xry.movement@gmail.com
Regenerative cultures xryouth.regen@gmail.com
Actions xryouth.actions@gmail.com
Space xryouthspaces@protonmail.com
Legal xry.legal@gmail.com
Fundraising xry.finance@gmail.com
Education campaign xry.education@gmail.com
Media & messaging xryouth.media@gmail.com
Internationalist solidarity xry.internationalist@gmail.com
Purpose xry.purpose@gmail.com

XR International

Internationalist Solidarity xrisn.ukcommons@gmail.com
Global Support Reactive contact@rebellion.global
International onboarding xrint-onboarding@protonmail.com
International finance xrint-finance@protonmail.com
Global training info@rebellion.training
Global Media and M media@rebellion.global