Same page two + contributors
For those that may be working on a doc at the same time as another Rebel.
If at the top of the page you are working on you see an image the one below pop up at the top right-hand corner then we strongly advise that you work on a separate page. There is a possibility that when you save someone loses some of their work.
If more than two people are contributing to the same page at the same time a similar box will appear, all red, and it will name the other user.
The advice is still the same - save your work elsewhere as there is a possibility that when someone saves the work gets lost.
Generally, we recommend working on the Toolkit from a separate doc rather than directly onto the Toolkit. This is advisable because it means you have access to the original doc as back-up.
Tip: You can use the website Remarkable to create docs. It only works with Linux or Windows currently. The benefit of this site is you can write using markdown and it will show you a preview of it as you type. THis means you can write complete docs before uploading them to the Tookit.