Same page two + contributors
For those that may be working on a doc at the same time as another Rebel.
- If at the top of the page you are working on you see an image like the one below pop up at the top right-hand corner then we strongly advise that you work on a separate page. There is a possibility that when you save someone loses some of their work.
If more than two people are contributing to the same page at the same time a similar box will appear, all red, and it will name the other user.
The advice is still the same - save your work elsewhere as there is a possibility that when someone saves the work gets lost.
Generally, we recommend working on the Toolkit from a separate doc rather than directly onto the Toolkit. This is advisable because it means you have access to the original doc as back-up.